Omnivorous eyesight

Fire Monsters Set (thugs variationsBIG)

That’s what I always think about my eyes: they are omnivorous. They eat and poo whatever they want and need. From V century Fajum’ portraits to liquid soap labels claim, they sucks nutritions wherever they want for my next productions. And so media get mixed in my works, and huge oil paintings can turns in minimal pixel art. Don’t call this brittleness, don’t call it creative genius, is just curiosity for the human being and every technical expressions. If I could live 1000 years I would probably begin to learn every single language on earth and every artisanal jobs.

At the moment I’m producing pixel art assets for Wizards’ Duel by Carbon Laser. You can find every article about my heretical approach for this game Wizards’Duel blog.

 

Leave a Reply

