Childhood horror remembrance

<<Yahoo! Uncle John said he will bring me to his home in Rome for this Halloween! Whoa! I can’t belive it! That place is so cool! Full of old stuff and ancient statues and pictures, the same my father used to paints… I can smell the spaghetti sauce already! Oh, I’m shaking for emotion! … Uncle John just told me I must not go down the stone stairs. That’s not a children place, he said. There is the family tomb, and we have not to disturb deads rest. He made me promise, and I did, but… I had crossed fingers!>>tomb08

Leave a Reply

